Department Contact Person Designation Contact No E-mail

  1  

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Mitesh Patel

Assistant Professor

+91 9426183712

miteshp@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  2  

Electrical/EC Engineering

Prof. Vishal Jogidas

Assistant Professor

+91 9428280313

vishalj@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  3  

Civil Engineering

Prof. Nevil Trambadiya

Assistant Professor

+91 9712060777

nevilt@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  4  

Computer Engineering

Prof. Bharat Sarkhedi

Assistant Professor

+91 9978584838

bharats@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  5  

MCA

Dr. Vimal Pamar

Principal

+91 9427726739

mca_principal@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  6  

Pharmacy

Prof. Dinesh Dangar

Assistant Professor

+91 9586446445

dineshd@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  7  

Diploma Electrical

Prof. Vivek Sangani

Lecturer

+91 9426132776

viveks@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  8  

Diploma Computer

Prof. Jay D. Fuletra

Lecturer

+91 9033982808

jayf@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  9  

Diploma Mechanical

Prof. D. V. Timaniya

Lecturer

+91 9067173736

dhavalt@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  10  

Information Technology

Prof. Bhoomi Bangoria

Assistant Professor

+91 9429363236

bhoomib@drsubhashtech.edu.in

  11  

Diploma Civil

Prof. Amit C. Kalola

HOD

+91 9824820739

amitk@drsubhashtech.edu.in